Discussing topics on Orthodox Judaism.

Friday, April 16, 2010

Four types of Death-

In order-1)Sekilah-Stoning. 2)Serefah-Burning. 3)Hereg-Decapitation. 4)Choking. There are only rare situations where this used to happen in Beit Din, because the Beit Din, would try to find a way for the man to live.

No comments:

Post a Comment